COVID-19 Hot Spots 26th June 2020

We will not be accepting guests from the below "Hot Spot Suburbs" list below.
If you have been to, work in or have had any contact with these hot spots areas or are generally not feeling well PLEASE hold off on visiting.


Postcodes & Suburbs:

3012 Brooklyn, Kingsville, Maidstone, Tottenham, West Footscray
3021 Albanvale, Kealba, Kings Park, St Albans

3032 Ascot Vale, Highpoint City, Maribyrnong, Travancore

3038 Keilor Downs, Keilor Lodge, Taylors Lakes, Watergardens

3042 Airport West, Keilor Park, Niddrie, Niddrie North

3046 Glenroy, Hadfield, Oak Park

3047 Broadmeadows, Dallas , Jacana

3055 Brunswick south, Brunswick west, Moonee vale, Moreland west

3060 Fawkner

3064 Craigieburn, Donnybrook, Mickelham, Roxburgh Park, Kalkallo

As we are all aware, things change hard and fast, if additional hot spot areas come up the above will apply and we will not accept entry.

When completing the COVID-19 declaration forms you must be honest. 

A couple of important reminders while you are in the park:

  • You must use hand sanitiser before entering any areas, we have ample stations set up throughout the park for everyones safety.

  • Maintain social distancing rules (at least 1.5 metres apart)

  • Abide by the guests limitations of each area

We are doing our best to try and protect everyone, However, please remember we are all in this together and we all need to do our best to keep everyone safe.

Call us  
Follow us


  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

© Copyright Anchor Belle Holiday Park 2018